IMS Staff


  Steven Churchill

  IMS CEO

  (515) 421-4770 - schurchill@iowamedical.org


 

  Kady Reese 

  Director - Education & Engagement 

  (515) 421-4781 - kreese@iowamedical.org



   Phil Jeneary

   Director - Government Relations

   (515) 421-4779 - pjeneary@iowamedical.org



   Heather Lee

   Manager - Membership, Sponsorship, & Operations

   (515) 421-4776 - hlee@iowamedical.org



  Sydney Maras

  Communications Manager 

  (515) 421-4785 - smaras@iowamedical.org


  

   Lori Byrd

  Manager of Initiatives & Special Projects

  (515) 421-4774 - lbyrd@iowamedical.org


 

  Mary Lyon

  Manager of Events & Strategic Alliances 

  (515) 421-4773 - mlyon@iowamedical.org




The Iowa Medical  Society is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 515 E Locust St. Ste. 400 50309

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software