IMS Staff


  Steven W. Churchill, MNA

  IMS CEO

  (515) 421-4770 - schurchill@iowamedical.org


  

   Lori Byrd, MS

  Initiatives and Special Projects Manager

  (515) 421-4774 - lbyrd@iowamedical.org



   Heather Lee

   Membership, Sponsorship, and Operations Manager

   (515) 421-4776 - hlee@iowamedical.org


 

  Mary Lyon, CMP

  Events and Strategic Alliances Manager

  (515) 421-4773 - mlyon@iowamedical.org



  Sydney Maras

  Communications Manager 

  (515) 421-4785 - smaras@iowamedical.org



   Anthony Nguyen, MAcc

   Financial Director

   (515) 642-1277 - anguyen@iowamedical.org



   Sara Opie

   Communications and Marketing Director

   (515) 421-4778 - sopie@iowamedical.org


 

  Kady Reese, MPH, CPHQ

  Policy and Government Relations Director

  (515) 421-4781 - kreese@iowamedical.org



Ryan Roberts, MJ

Policy Analyst and Grant Management Assistant

rroberts@iowamedical.org



   Petra Stout

   Executive Assistant

   (515) 421-4771 - pstout@iowamedical.org


The Iowa Medical  Society is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 515 E Locust St. Ste. 400 50309

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software