IMS Partner Program

Partner Program

IMS's Partner program allows for exclusive engagement opportunities with IMS members. The opportunities vary by the partnership level, there are three levels Affiliate partner, Preferred Partner, and Strategic Partner. 

 To learn more about IMS's Partner program or to become one, contact Heather Lee


IMS Partners



ChipD

Tim Seffron

tim@chipdpay.com



Children's Nebraska





COPIC

Ed Whitver

ewhitver@copic.com




Foster Group

Travis Rychnovsky, CFA | Chief Marketing Officer

(515) 226-9000



HealthPartners

Dexter R. Bodin | Manager, Professional Services Network dexter.r.bodin@healthpartners.com


Hy-Vee Health


Iowa Department of Transportation

Melissa Spiegel | Director, Office of Driver and Identification Services melissa.spiegel@dot.gov


Iowa Total Care

Peggy Mongar | Manager, Community Relations & Outreach



Integrity Printing

Marty Gay | Sales Representative

martyg@integrityprintdsm.com



Paramount Health Options

Erin Hoover | Director of Operations ehoover@paramounthealthoptions.com


Regions Mortgage

James Moriarty | Mortgage Loan Officer

james.moriarty@regions.com



Rx4Miracles


SoFi

Jeff Gold | Director of Business Development

Jgold@sofi.org


Wellmark


The Iowa Medical  Society is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 515 E Locust St. Ste. 400 50309

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software